A Level Program (Year 11 to 12)
Cambridge International A Level is an internationally recognised academic standards and in some circumstances, will be used alongside with Cambridge IGCSE, as part of the academic selection process for entry into top universities around the world. The A Level examinations is a formal assessment of a student’s ability in each of the subjects they have studied. Cambridge International A Level is typically a two-year course, where students study from the age of 16 to 18.   Cambridge International AS Level is typically one year, where students take their examination at the end of Year 11.
Students normally take in total between 3 to 4 'A' Level subjects during the course of study. 
The grade range for A Level examinations is between A* - G. 

Cambridge International AS and A Level develops learners’ knowledge, understanding and skills in:
  • In-depth subject content
  • Independent thinking
  • Applying knowledge and understanding to new as well as familiar situations
  • Handling and evaluating different types of information source
  • Thinking logically and presenting ordered and coherent arguments
  • Making judgements, recommendations and decisions
  • Presenting reasoned explanations, understanding implications and communicating them logically and clearly
  • Working and communicating in English.

We offer a choice of 8 important subjects, which can be used as a springboard for admission into most tertiary courses worldwide.  Cambridege IGCSE and Cambridge International A Level, give learners access to universities worldwide and open doors to employment oppourtunities.  To find out more please click here.

Subject Options
 Curriculum Information
 Extended  click here
 Extended  click here
 Additional Mathematics
   click here
 click here
 Extended  click here
 Extended  click here
Business Studies
   click here
Physical Education